All Systems Operational

Updated 12 days ago

API




Operational

Engine




Operational

Console




Operational

Help Center




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

November 5, 2018 9:59PM - November 6, 2018 3:00AM UTC

Components

API, Engine, Console, Help Center

Locations

United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, South Africa (Trial Accounts), Private Cloud

Description

Our Service Provider Vox Telecom have provided notice of a maintenance window that will run from Monday 5 Nov 23:59PM SAST (21:59PM UTC) to Tuesday 6 Nov 05:00AM SAST (03:00AM UTC). It is possible that temporary connectivity drops could occur during this window which may disrupt access in or out of our Cloud Platform in our South African region. Additionally, because our primary discovery API is located in this region, there may be temporary disruption of discovery of objects in all regions (user accounts, sites, DropPoints, etc). Should a disruption lasting longer than a few minutes occur, Flowgear will automatically fail over object discovery to our secondary region located in Azure North Europe. This will mitigate impact to any users outside of our South African region.